Osun Politics

OPF Congratulates Members In Osun LGEA Board

OPF Congratulates Members In Osun LGEA Board
  • PublishedMay 2, 2020

The Osun Positive Force OPF has congratulated all the Chairmen, Secretaries, Members and Community Relations Officers (CROs) for the Local Government Education Authority (LGEA) in all the Local Government Areas of the State appointed by Governor Adegboyega Oyetola.

OPF felicitated with the members most especially Osun Positive Force OPF members who made the list such as MR. ROTIMI FALADE – Atakumosa West OPF coordinator as Chairman, MRS. GRACE AJAYI OPF coordinator Ilesa East – C. R. O, MS. AANUOLUWAPO OGUNWALE OPF coordinator Ifé Central C. R.O, MRS. GRACE OGUNDELE OLUWASEYI OPF coordinator Ife North C. R. O, Adeola Moriamo Adebayo OPF coordinator Area office and MR. IBRAHIM KADIRI.

Others are OPF members in Osogbo LGA C. R. O, and MR. OYENIYI JOHN OYEYEMI – CHAIRMAN.

The OPF in a release signed by the State Coordinator, Adetoye Muthoir and the State Secretary, Akeem Yusuff thanked Governor Adegboyega Oyetola for deeming its members worthy of appointment into veritable positions such as the LGEA.

Messrs Muthoir and Yusuff notes that the decision to appoint members of the foremost socio-political group in Osun APC as Chairmen, Secretaries and Members of the LGEA is an attestation of the Governor’s resolve in rewarding loyalty and sacrifice of dogged and vibrant party men and women.

The State Coordinator And Secretary of OPF also expressed gratitude to the visioner and founder of the group, Senator (Dr) Surajudeen Ajibola Basiru for creating a platform for them to grow, become leaders and pathfinders in the political terrain of the State of Osun.

They urged the new appointees to be good ambassadors of the OPF and the APC in the discharge of their duties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *