OAU Economics Students Elect New Exco

OAU Economics Students Elect New Exco
  • PublishedJanuary 25, 2019

Nigeria Economics Student Association (NESA), Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife chapter has elected new executive members to run the affairs of the union for 2019/2020 academic session.

This was made known by Hikmot Agboola, the Vice President of the association, stating that the newly elected executive has been saddled with great responsibility to move the department forward.

She stated that the name and post of the executive members in the association are: Adegoke Abidemi (President), Agboola Hikmot (Vice President), Elufisan Olamide (General Secretary), Adereti Dolapo (Assistance General Secretary), Tofunmi Odemagunwa (Director of Social), Fajoyomi Oluwakemi (Financial Secretary), Oni Dolapo (Public Relation Officer), Samson Ayetunde (Director of Sport) and Ogboyi Arome (Public Liaison Officer).

Agboola noted that the task ahead is huge and the new executive has resolved to work together to achieve the desired goals.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *