Sports Tits Bits

NFF Announces Names Of Super Falcons Players For US Tour

NFF Announces Names Of Super Falcons Players For US Tour
  • PublishedMay 22, 2021

The Nigerian Football Federation, (NFF) has announced names of Super Falcons players to participate in the US tour slated for June.

NFF announced the names on tweeter through @thenff, it’s official handle on Saturday.


Asisat Oshoala (Barcelona)

Francisca Ordega (Levante)

Rasheedat Ajibade (Atletico Madrid)

Vivian Ikechukwu (Rivers Angels)

Charity Adule (Eibar)

Gift Monday (FC Robo)

Uchenna Kanu (Linkopings)

Joy Bokiri (Konak Belediyespor)


Rita Chikwelu (Madrid CFF)

Ngozi Okobi-Okeoghene (Eskilstuna)

Halimatu Ayinde (Eskilstuna)

Toni Payne (Sevilla)

Amanda Mbadi (Bayelsa Queens)

Celine Ottah (Bayelsa Queens)


Onome Ebi (FC Minsk)

Glory Ogbonna (Edo Queens)

Osinachi Ohale (Madrid CFF)

Oluwatosin Dimehin (Sunshine Queens)

Abidemi Ibe (Bayelsa Queens)

Chidinma Okeke (Madrid CFF)

Patricia George (Sands FC)

Esther Ogbonna (Sunshine Queens)


Tochukwu Oluehi (CD Pozoalbense)

Chiamaka Nnadozie (Paris FC)

Super Falcons will Kickstart the tour with a match against Jamaica on Thursday June 10, 2021, before playing Portugal on Monday the 14th, and then rounding the tournament up on Thursday the 17th against USA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *