News Osun

Governor Adeleke Appoints Committee on Transportation

Governor Adeleke Appoints Committee on Transportation
  • PublishedDecember 13, 2022

The Governor of Osun, Senator Ademola Adeleke has approved the appointment of committee on Transportation under the chairmanship of Mr Jola Akintola Esq.

This was revealed in a statement issued by the Secretary to the Government, Hon Teslim Igbalaye, in Osogbo on Tuesday.
Osun SSG said the committee is saddled with the responsibility of reorganizing the state’s transport system including the motor park management system in Osun.

The members of the committee are as follows

1. Barrister Jola Akintola — Chairman
2. Mr Tunji Akanni — Secretary
3. Apesin Lanre Kolade — Member
4. Alhaji Gani OlaOluwa — Member
5. Hon Ibukun Fadipe — Member
6. Alhaji Duduyemi Azeez — Member
7. Mr Buraimoh Mufutau — Member
8. Mr Akin Titiloye — Member
9. Sunday Akanfe Atidade — Member
10. Hon Taju Adisa — Member
11. Mr Kola Faesan — Member
12. Mr Ayobami Folorunsho — Member
13. Alhaji Fatai Alade — Member

The date for the inauguration of the committee will be announced in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *