G21 Elects New Officers

G21 Elects New Officers
  • PublishedDecember 15, 2017

A group within the All Progressive Congress (APC) in the State of Osun, the G21 has elected a new set of leaders to pilot its affairs for another term.

G21 is made up of APC stalwarts who believe and work assiduously to ensure the success of Governor Rauf Aregbesola in power.

The new executives recently put in place include the Chairman, Hon Ademola Ajibola; Vice chairman, Mr Saliu Adebayo; Secretary, Mr Lawal Adebowale; Treasurer, Alhaji Adepoju Folawiyo; and the Public Relations Officer, Mr Rasaki Salaam.

In the post-inauguration speech, the new chairman, Hon Ajibola promised to make the
organisation more effective, relevant and project the image of the government.

“We shall mobilise the electorate to ensure that they vote massively for the APC in the 2019 governorship election in the state”, he stressed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *