APC Disqualifies 10 Aspirants

APC Disqualifies 10 Aspirants
  • PublishedJune 3, 2022

Presidential screening committee of the ruling All Progressives Congress Presidential has disqualified 10 presidential candidates ahead of party’s presidential primary, scheduled for June 6-8.

Speaking in Abuja on Friday, Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and former national chairman of APC, Chief John Oyegun, disclosed as he presented the committee’s report to the party.

The disqualified aspirants have not yet been announced.

Details later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *