FULL LIST: President Tinubu Appoints 26 SSAs

FULL LIST: President Tinubu Appoints 26 SSAs
  • PublishedSeptember 18, 2023
  • Sodiq Yusuf

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the 26 persons as Senior Special Assistants.

The new appointments cuts across the various regions of the country, while a sizeable number are domestic and personal aides.

The new appointees of President Tinubu are:

1. Abdullahi Tanko Yakasai SSA Community Engagement (NW)

2. Chioma Nweze SSA Community Engagement (SE)

3. Abiodun Essiet SSA Community Engagement (NC)

4. Moremi Ojudu SSA Community Engagement (SW)

5. Abdulhamid Yahaya Abba SSA Community Engagement(NE)

6. Tope Kolade fasua Special Adviser Economy (VP Office)

7. President Tinubu Appoint, Stanley Nkwocha SSA Media (VP Office)

8. Sadiq S Jambo SA Economy (VP Office)

9. Dr. Muhammad Bulama SSA Special Duty (VP Office)

10. Mahmud Muhammad Personal Assistant Domestic North-East (VP Office).

11. Ahmed Ningi SSA Digital media and emergency management (VP Office)

12. Musa Amshi Muhammad Al-Amin SSA Special Duties (VP Office)

13. Mr Hakeem Muri-Okunola as PPS.

14. Usman Dabban PA Catering

15. Elijah Adeniyi PA Teleprompter

16. Barr. Yejide Ogundipe SSA Food Security.

17. Abiodun Arogundade SSA Technical Vocational and Entrepreneurship Education

18. Emmanuella Eduozor as SA Multimedia Content Production

19. Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire SSA Sustainable Development Goals

20 Princess Atika as Senior Special Advisor to the president on social events.

21. Yetunde Adeniji SSA on School feeding.

22. Mrs Olayinka Oladunjoye on the board of national population commission.

23 Jide Obanikoro SA Education.

24. Yetunde Adeniji- Special Assistant on Women Affairs

25. Dr. Aliyu Modibbo SA General Duties

26. Hon. Abiodun Yunusa SA Agriculture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *