Modakeke Returns Ten Wards To APC And Aregbesola

It is now clear that Modakeke is the base and source of the Progressives in the state of Osun and the South West.

We all witnessed it in the last local government election held on 27th January 2018 where APC recorded all glory in the process.

Although it is not a news that the PDP said that they will not participate in the process but APC Modakeke defeated all political parties that participated in the process.

Accord Party is just like a baby that is yet to born in the city as they don’t have any political structure and political planning is their major problem.

Kudos to our APC leaders and stakeholders in the city that shows their face before, during and after the assignment Alh. Fatai Kolawole, Alh. Wahab Adetunji, Hon.Wale Amusan Alh. Bisi Kolawole Elder. Kola Olabisi, Eng. Tayo, Kehinde, Dr Egunranti and many more that we can’t mention here God will reward you all… Thanks

Yekeen Abayomi Fatai (Oranmiyan Coordinator, Ife East Central Lcda, Modakeke)

One thought on “Modakeke Returns Ten Wards To APC And Aregbesola”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *